Bairnsdale and District Agricultural Society Inc

Executive Committee

President – Dallas Golby
Vice President – Tegan Roberts
Secretary – Stacey Oostermeyer
Treasurer – Lois Hately
Horse Arena – Dallas Golby (0408 990 260)
** The horse arena has a separate schedule**


Members of the Committe

 Jan Bromwich, Lynne Brehaut, Tarsha Dixon, Jill Thompson, Geoff Burnham, Vicki Spencer, Julie Webb, Penny Unsworth, David Yates, Toni Rolls, Chris Rolls, Val Kinghorn, Judi Sykes, Bernice Pallot, Betty Widdis

Life Members

Mr W Kinghorn, Mrs G McPhan, Mrs B Pallot, Mr Rob McPherson, Mrs B Widdis, Mr D Yates, Mrs L Brehaut,
Mrs D Golby, Mrs J Sykes

Contact Information

Facebook: @bairnsdaleshow
Instagram: @bairnsdaleshow_2021
Phone: 0493 092 234
Postal: PO Box 283 Bairnsdale, VIC 3875